Contact us.

How can we help?

Around the world.

Europe

BIMobject AB

BIMobject AB
STUDIO
Nordenskiöldsgatan 24
211 19 Malmö
Sweden

info@bimobject.com
+46 40 685 29 00

BIMobject Deutschland GmbH

BIMobject Deutschland GmbH
Rindermarkt 5
80331 München
Germany

germany@bimobject.com
+49 (0) 89 356 475 500

BIMobject France SAS

BIMobject France SAS
30 rue Saint-Lazare
75009 Paris
France

france@bimobject.com
+ 33 0183 81 07 80

BIMobject UK Ltd.

BIMobject UK Ltd.
International House
24 Holborn Viaduct
London EC1A 2BN
United Kingdom

uk@bimobject.com
+44 (0)844 854 9214

BIMobject Italy s.r.l.

BIMobject Italy s.r.l.
Blend Tower
Piazza 4 Novembre 7
20124, Milano
Italy

italy@bimobject.com
+39 02 87343420

BIMobject Spain S.L.

BIMobject Spain S.L.
Calle Ana Mariscal, 5
Edificio Espacio Rack
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)
Spain

spain@bimobject.com
+34 916 172 813

BIMobject Poland sp. z o.o.

BIMobject Poland sp. z o.o.
Zygmunta Starego 24A
44-100
Gliwice
Poland

poland@bimobject.com
+48 577 607 501

BIMobject Hungary Kft.

BIMobject Hungary Kft.
Zahony utca 7.
1031 Budapest
Hungary

hungary@bimobject.com
+36 70 310 49 61

Middle East / Asia

BIMobject Japan

BIMobject Japan 株式会社
〒160-0022
東京都新宿区新宿一丁目1番11号8 階
Japan

japan@bimobject.com
+81 (0)3 6328 4548

North America

BIMobject inc

BIMobject Inc
231 S Bemiston Ave
Suite 800
Clayton, MO 63105
United States

americas@bimobject.com
+1 833 669 1246