Skontaktuj się z nami!

Jak możemy Ci pomóc?

Jesteśmy dostępni globalnie.

Europa

BIMobject AB (Headquarters)

STUDIO
Nordenskiöldsgatan 24
211 19 Malmö
Sweden

info@bimobject.com
+46 40 685 29 00

BIMobject Deutschland GmbH

Radlkoferstraße 2
81373 München
Germany

germany@bimobject.com
+49 (0) 89 356 475 500

BIMobject France SAS

30 rue Saint-Lazare
75009 Paris
France

france@bimobject.com
+46 40 685 29 00

BIMobject UK Ltd.

International House
24 Holborn Viaduct
London EC1A 2BN
United Kingdom

uk@bimobject.com
+44 (0)844 854 9214

BIMobject Italy s.r.l.

Blend Tower
Piazza 4 Novembre 7
20124, Milano
Italy

italy@bimobject.com
+39 02 87343420

BIMobject Spain S.L.

Calle Ana Mariscal, 5
Edificio Espacio Rack
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)
Spain

spain@bimobject.com
+34 916 172 813

BIMobject Poland sp. z o.o.

Zygmunta Starego 24A
44-100 Gliwice
Poland

poland@bimobject.com
+48 577 607 501

BIMobject Hungary Kft.

Váci út 47E
1134 Budapest
Hungary

hungary@bimobject.com
+36 70 310 49 61

Azja

BIMobject Japan Inc.

160-0022
1-1-11 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo
Japan

japan@bimobject.com
+81 (0)3 6328 4548

Ameryka Północna

BIMobject inc

231 S Bemiston Ave
Suite 800
Clayton, MO 63105
United States

americas@bimobject.com
+1 833 669 1246