Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wie können wir helfen?

Auf der ganzen Welt.

Europa

BIMobject AB (Headquarter)

STUDIO
Nordenskiöldsgatan 24
211 19 Malmö
Schweden

info@bimobject.com
+46 40 685 29 00

BIMobject Deutschland GmbH

Rindermarkt 5
80331 München
Deutschland

germany@bimobject.com
+49 (0) 89 356 475 500

BIMobject France SAS

30 rue Saint-Lazare
75009 Paris
Frankreich

france@bimobject.com
+ 33 0183 81 07 80

BIMobject UK Ltd.

International House
24 Holborn Viaduct
London EC1A 2BN
Großbritannien

uk@bimobject.com
+44 (0)844 854 9214

BIMobject Italy s.r.l.

Blend Tower
Piazza 4 Novembre 7
20124, Milano
Italien

italy@bimobject.com
+39 02 87343420

BIMobject Spain S.L.

Calle Ana Mariscal, 5
Edificio Espacio Rack
28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)
Spanien

spain@bimobject.com
+34 916 172 813

BIMobject Poland sp. z o.o.

Zygmunta Starego 24A
44-100 Gliwice
Polen

poland@bimobject.com
+48 577 607 501

BIMobject Hungary Kft.

Váci út 47E
1134 Budapest
Ungarn

hungary@bimobject.com
+36 70 310 49 61

Asien

BIMobject Japan Inc.

160-0022
1-1-11 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo
Japan

japan@bimobject.com
+81 (0)3 6328 4548

Nordamerika

BIMobject inc

231 S Bemiston Ave
Suite 800
Clayton, MO 63105
Vereinigte Staaten

americas@bimobject.com
+1 833 669 1246